Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Round Table Learning Series

Please join us for Rabbi's Round Table Learning Series of 2019. We have 3 special educators that will be leading learning sessions. Rabbi David Baum, Rabbi Amy Pessah, Rabbi Ed Bernstein and Nachshon Carmi are our exciting line up for this 9 session series. You can sign up for each session individually for $10 per session (9), or sign up for all 9 sessions for $75. The learning sessions will follow kiddish. 
(Topics will be updated shortly)

Dates/Topics:
Saturday, September 14, 2019- Rabbi Amy Pessah- Teachings of the Ba'al Shem Tov
Saturday, October 19, 2019- Rabbi David Baum
Saturday, November 16, 2019- Nachshon Carmi- Six words that change the world- Rabbi Marcia Prager
Saturday, December 14, 2019- Rabbi Amy Pessah
Saturday, January 11, 2019- Rabbi Ed Bernstein
Saturday, February 22, 2019- Rabbi Ed Bernstein
Saturday, March 14, 2019- Nachshon Carmi- Gaia and Melech Haolam-the environmental theology of Reb Zalman Schachter Shalomi
Saturday, April 11, 2019- Rabbi Amy Pessah
Saturday, May 16, 2019- Nachshon Carmi- Rabbi Abraham Joshua Heschel on Radical Amazement
*Registration Required

Please check which learning series session you would like to attend. There are 9 sessions total.
Each individual learning experience is $10.00. You may also sign up for the entire series for $75.00. 
Topics will be updated shortly. 
Tue, December 10 2019 12 Kislev 5780