Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Isha Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD

2. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD

3. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD

4. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD

5. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD

6. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD

7. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD

8. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD

9. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD

10. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD

11. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Home of Sue Eisenberg
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Home of Nancy Suchoff
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779