Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Class of Why with Rabbi David Baum

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

2. Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

3. Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

4. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

5. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

6. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

7. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

8. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

9. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

10. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

11. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

12. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

13. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

14. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

15. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

16. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779