Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 11, 2018 • 28 Tammuz 5778

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMAnnex

2. Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • 27 Av 5778

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMAnnex

3. Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMAnnex
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Thursday, April 12, 2018 • 27 Nisan 5778 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 • 17 Av 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 • 18 Tammuz 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Annex
Board of Trustees Meeting

Meets in the Annex. All members welcome to attend.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 24 2018 11 Tammuz 5778