The Ethical Life Series

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 20, 2018 • 5 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCSK Classroom

2. Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCSK Classroom

3. Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCSK Classroom

4. Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCSK

5. Tuesday, March 27, 2018 • 11 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCSK
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Shevat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - CSK Classroom
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Shevat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - CSK Classroom
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Shevat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - CSK Classroom
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Shevat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - CSK Classroom
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - CSK Classroom
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - CSK Classroom
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - CSK Classroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar